Meet the council team

Niall Eastwood - President

Email: president@jcicambridge.org.uk

Naily Makangu - Immediate Past President (IPP)

Email: naily.makangu@jcicambridge.org.uk

Ben Goddard - International Director

Email: international@jcicambridge.org.uk

Ejila Makangu - Marketing Director

Email: marketing@jcicambridge.org.uk

Pieter Bryuninckx - Finance Director

Email: finance@jcicambridge.org.uk

Training Director

Email: training@jcicambridge.org.uk