Meet the council team

Naily Makangu - President

Email: president@jcicambridge.org.uk

Abishek Reddy - Immediate Past President (IPP)

Email: ipp@jcicambridge.org.uk

Ben Goddard - International Director

Email: international@jcicambridge.org.uk

James Mitchell - Web Director

Email: web@jcicambridge.org.uk

Andrea Topet - Marketing Director

Email: marketing@jcicambridge.org.uk

Cristina Tuccillo - Finance Director

Email: finance@jcicambridge.org.uk

Naily Makangu - Training Director

Email: training@jcicambridge.org.uk